The club is administered by a committee which is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting. The AGM is held in December. The committee consists of a President (non-voting), a Chairman, a Treasurer, and a Secretary and up to ten members, including parent representatives.

The purpose of the committee is to ensure that the club is run legally and is financially sound. Each position has a job description which details the roles and responsibilities of the post holder.


recruitment and selection policy July 2016

Committee Members 2016

Chairman                               Trisha Little

Secretary                                Annette Hughes

Treasurer                                Wendy Orr

Coach Co-ordinator             Trevor Little

Membership   Secretary      Nicola Prescott

Child protection Officer        Lynn Wood

Fund raising Officer              Peter Hart

Team Manager                      Robin Grimes

Equipment Officer                 David Bullock

A group Representative       Angela Hart

B group Representative       Peter Hart

C group Representative       Carren Arron

D group Representative       Andy Welsh